I’m afraid I am stuck in a rut. It seems that all the days are getting so repetitive. Waking up, feeling the urge to do well nothing. Walking the same road, having the same conversations. I had the biggest epiphany once, I realised that I wanted to be an author, someone whom inspires people but now I have come to the realisation that I have lost my epiphany or well I am losing it. Question is if I have lost it how do I get it back? There are so many people my age out there in the world who have done so many miraculous things with their lives while I’m just sitting here and my biggest problem is whether I want Pepsi or cola…every day is one long feeling of dejafu. People say everyone’s life is set up for greatness which with hard work and effort is achievable but what is my greatness? Because at the moment it feels like my life is bleak and it will amount to only more bleakness. All I want to do is make a difference, make my mark on this world, find my true voice and change lives. Do all people feel like this? Or am I making a hyperbole of a really tiny feeling? Well that’s my story for today. Goal for the next few days/weeks/months/years reclaim an epiphany!

